Mobile: +919758922888     |     Email: info@rishikeshtravelagent.com

Guest Reviews

rishikesh travel agent

 

Guest Name: Mr Meena (USA)
Tour Type: Haridwar Rishikesh Tour

Visited in May 2017

Travelling to India as a single woman was a bit worrisome but the minute I found and called India Easy Trip, I knew I was in the best hands. They picked me up at the airport, ensured I was upgraded at the hotel, and provided me with a driver and a phenomenal guide named Sunny. Over the month that I was there, I could count on them for any help I encountered. Sunny was a joy. His knowledge of the local area, culture, food, and spiritual places of significance was great. Wonderful energy. He helped me find a long lost friend, and also a sim card so that we could be in communication if I needed anything and delivered me to my yoga training program. I saw many beautiful sites and he took my cues to ask what I wanted to do. I felt like I could really adjust the trip to my needs and energy. He checked in with me many times during the month to make sure I was alright even stopping in between other tours to see how the yoga training was going. I am already planning my next trip with friends using India Easy Trip. Wonderful honest people whose only wish is to make sure you have a trip of a lifetime and that I did. You won’t go wrong picking this company to ensure you have a wonderful adventure!

 

Guest Name: Mr Bharat (India)
Tour Type: Agra Mathura Haridwar Rishikesh

Visited in April 2017

My wife and I wanted to tour the religious places and also add a bit of adventure in a tour. As I am a documentary photographer it was essential that we get some good stories. We researched and finally settled for a tour with India Easy trip. They arranged the itinerary as we wanted which was to pick us up from Delhi Airport and drop us back in Delhi at the end of the tour. In between visiting Hardwar, Rishikesh, Jim Corbett National Park, Finally Agra and Mathura in time for the Holi. The whole trip went without any problems. The driver who also served as a guide was very helpful and professional. Though some of the distances were long he managed very well the whole tour very well indeed. Plenty to see in Hardwar and Rishikesh. Jim Corbett was a bit of a disappointment as we only saw a tiger from a distance. But that is the nature of national parks. Taj Mahal is always a delight and Holi in Mathura was an experience not to be missed. It does get a bit crowded but I enjoyed the photography. We had opted for 3/4-star hotels and were not disappointed. Definitely trust India Easy Trip to organise another trip in the future.

 

Guest Name: Ms Brigham (USA)
Tour Type: Haridwar Rishikesh Tour

Visited in March 2017

I had India Easy Trip help me put together a quick trip from Delhi to Rishikesh. I can say they responded immediately to my online inquiry, and continued to answer my phone calls throughout my trip (whether late night or early morning). The team helped me stay at a safe hotel, directed me to a local yoga event that was excellent, and then guided me on a sunrise hike down a hill from a temple. They also recommended excellent area restaurants.

 

Guest Name: Ms Wayne (USA)
Tour Type: Haridwar Rishikesh Tour

Visited in Feb 2017

Had an excellent day in Haridwar. We were met at our hotel by a great guide who spoke good English. We spent most of the day with him visiting the many temples. Our guide explained what the pictures in the temples were illustrating and gave us some great historical information. Out guide also took us to the ceremony along the river at dusk. Great day and highly recommended.

 

Guest Name: Mr Vishwas (India)
Tour Type: Haridwar Rishikesh  Auli Tour

Visited in Jan 2017

Thank you India easy trip for arranging this awesome​ trip.. the guide plus driver has good patience and took us to all main attractions nearby..

 

Guest Name: Ms Anjana (Banglore, India)
Tour Type: Haridwar Rishikesh  Tour

Visited in Dec 2016

I had arranged this package for my parents, both senior citizens visiting the places for the first time.
They had an excellent feedback to give me when they returned. They were treated with a lot of care, personal attention and the driver, Sanjeev was awesome.
Thanks to Sunny, Ashish and the entire team for the wonderful hospitality….

 

Guest Name: Mr Kumar (Kolkata, India)
Tour Type: Haridwar Rishikesh  Tour

Visited in Nov 2016

They provide good service at relatively low cost with respect to other service providers, We got very responsible and humble driver Neetu, Car was also in good condition. Most of all owner Mr. Ashish Saini is very responsible and prompt. So, surely I recommend India…More

 

Guest Name: Mandy, Robert & Group (Perth, Australia)
Tour Type: India Yoga Tour (Kookaburra Creek Yoga School)

Visited in Oct 2016

We have recently used the services of India Easy Trip for the second time. On both occasions they have taken care of all the travel needs and logistics of bringing groups of yoga students from Australia and around the world to India for our annual Yoga Retreats and Journeys (kookaburraretreats).

We rely on their expertise, advice and local knowledge for our retreats and programs to run smoothly. We have only had good experiences on these retreats and this is largely because of how well supported we are by Mr Alpesh Gohal and his team at India Easy. If issues do arise they are dealt with promptly and solutions found so quickly our participants wouldn’t even notice.

India Easy provides a highly reliable and efficient service, even in the planning stage of the retreat long before we arrive in India. I have come to trust them implicitly to manage all the hotel and transport bookings, transportation, and sightseeing components of our our itinerary. I have no hesitation in recommending them. In fact they take care of almost everything allowing us to focus on the Yoga & Retreat Program.

Their knowledgeable, friendly, efficient and responsive guide, Ashish, has accompanied our groups on both occasions. He is a wonderful, caring and sensitive person who is a pleasure to work with. Nothing is too difficult for Ashish and every request is actioned. His duties and service extend well beyond what I would normally expect of a Guide – he literally takes care of everything and everyone and is gracefully accepting of all.

While initially nervous about transferring large payments to India, I have no hesitation in doing so with this company, knowing that they are scrupulously honest and reliable.

When services are sub-contracted to other companies they are managed seamlessly. Every driver and vehicle was superb. On our most recent trip India Easy trip also organised our trek where we walked from Gangotri to Gaumakh Glacier. Given there were 17 people of various ages and levels of fitness this was logistically quite challenging, involving 5 drivers, 3 guides, 2 cooks and 9 porters – as everything including all food, camping equipment, cooking equipment and food had to be transported on donkeys and with the help of porters.

All of these staff were incredible, particularly our guides who ensured the safety and wellbeing of all participants and also encouraged and inspired during difficult moments. The food too was great considering how difficult it is to even boil water at that altitude (3900 metres).

The whole experience was incredible for all 17 people who safely made it and were as comfortable and well cared for as you could expect to be in the wildness and barrenness of the Himalayas. It is a journey which will remembered forever!

 

Guest Name: Ms Antonella (Itali)
Tour Type: Rishikesh Chopta Trekking Tour

Visited in Sep 2016

I had the opportunity to go to India with my husband. We had only 10 days and we wanted to do a short trekking to see the famous Indian mountains and landscape. We chose Uttarkhand. Unfortunately it was Monsonic period so the weather was sometimes foggy and rainy. India Easy trip organized for my husband and me a very nice trekking. We felt sure, comfortable and our guide Sunny explained us so a lot of things about religion, habits and history. In such a short time we could enjoy the best. Uttarkhand is perfect, there are so few European tourist but many indian tourists. It is an interesting land, you can see temples, wonderful landscape, breath hinduism religion and deep spiritualism.

 

Guest Name: Mr Savin (Dubai)
Tour Type: Mussoorie Tour

Visited in Sep 2016

Over all IndiaEasyTrip is nice travel agents that you can rely on…

IndiaEasyTrip manager Sunil and travel consultant smriti are very helpful and prompt in communications. Without them it wouldn’t be a nice tour for us.

We enjoyed the tourist places in our itinerary for Haridwar, Rishikesh, Dehradun and Musooorie. Our Hotels arranged by IndiaEasyTrip on Haridwar, Musoorie was good but the one in Rishikesh [Rishikesh Inn was average] I recommend them to change that hotel.

On the way to kempty falls, natural scenaries are very pleasant. I would recommend IndiaEasyTrip to clearly communicate the day wise plan to drivers about the tourist places that are to be covered for that day. Also drivers should take extra care and explain few details about the tourist places because as tourist we are not aware of many details about the place [like what it is famous for ?, what people do there ? how the rush will be in some places etc.]

Over all IndiaEasyTrip is a nice travel consultants that you can rely on, for sure they will do their best to make your trip Easy and Enjoyable.

 

Guest Name: Mr Govender (Durban, South Africa)
Tour Type: North India Pilgrimage Tour

Visited in April 2015

Feedback:
It was the best thing I ever done to book my holidays with India Easy Trip and Tours. They did everything for me. I was picked up at the airport and hotels on time. The guides and vehicles were very good. The guides have lots of knowledge of the areas.The hotels that were selected by the Tour company was excellent.I enjoyed every moment of my holidays. Best was having a daily bath in the Ganga.The Management and staff of the Tour Company visited me on some tours.I was happy to see such good service.Also the CEO
of the Tour company phoned me while on my trip to find out if everything was going as arranged. I have travelled with other companies previously and never did get services such as India Easy Trip and Tours. I have started to introduce this wonderful company to my friends already.Many of my friends are excited to make the trip with India Easy Tours.
Thank you India Easy Trip-Day Tours.It was a pleasure travelling with you.
May God keep me well to complete further trips with you.Next Trip Nepal .

 

Guest Name: Mr Ramamurthy & Family (Banglore, India)
Tour Type: Kedarnath Badrinath Pigrimage Tour

Visited in April 2015

Feedback:
Hi, I am Ramamurthy Ramprasad from Bangalore, Karnataka. we pallned to Haridwar, Kedarnath & Badrinath with many family relatives and friends. in this connection i found one travel who is reliable on response and services that is India Easy Trip. my special thanks to Mr. Sunil young man who created the drive for ice world. tremondous support while travleling and good network with many peoples. my father was not in well while traviling and Mr. Sunil took the ownership to take care of my father with arranging of seperate vehicle and he was arranged one more vehicle for us to continue with designed trip for us. really we are very greatful to Mr. Sunil. 2nd time also he was arranged 03 vehicles for take care of entire our Haridwar and rushikesh trip.

 

Guest Name: Mrs Katina & Family (Toronto, Canada)
Tour Type: Haridwar Rishikesh Tour

Visited in March 2015

Feedback:
Our family of 4 had a great time with our guide Ashish from Haridwar and Rishigish Tours over the course of our two day stay. We met him in Haridwar and had a very interesting time walking around the city and experiencing the spirituality of the place. Ashish was very kind, professional and courteous at all times. He was also very flexible to the needs of our family – which we really appreciated! The aarte was incredible and he made sure that everything was taken care of so we could really enjoy the experience (the blessings, offerings etc…). Afterwards, we had a bit of an issue with our hotel and Ashish helped us out by getting us another place that was more suitable for our family. He picked us up early the next day in Rishigish and we spent another great day learning about the Ganga, meditation and the spirituality of the city. The evening aarte in Rishigish was also enjoyable and Ashish made sure that all parts of our experience were positive ones. The following day, we made our way back to Delhi after Ashish arranged for our drive. Everything was very well taken care of and we appreciated his outstanding service. We highly recommend him and his team! Thanks for everything!

 

Guest Name: Mrs Moodley & Ms Moodley (South Africa)
Tour Type: Haridwar Rishikesh Tour

Visited in February 2015

Feedback:
After Agra I was expecting another commercialized, money hungry town. I’m glad to say I was wrong. It was one of the most memorable experiences of my life. We had a very professional, knowledgable guide named Alpesh. The tour was affordable and to buy things in the little town was very cheap! Would do it again In a heartbeat.

 

Guest Name: Ms Navamani & Family (Malaysia)
Tour Type: Joshimath Auli Tour

Visited in November 2014

Feedback:
We booked the Haridwar Rishikesh Tourism for our 4 days 3 nights trip to Rishikesh, Joshimath and Auli for a family of 10 peoples. To summaries in one sentence there is no regrets! They team have been cooperative from the beginning to help us plan the trip well. Our tour guide was Mr.Sunny, he speaks English very fluently and a very helpful and friendly guy indeed. He took care of us well and tolerated with our needs. Our driver was Mr.Tharun, very experienced and a careful driver. I would definitely recommend this to my friends and family.

Guest Name: Mr & Mrs Shannon
Tour Type: Haridwar Rishikesh Tour

Visited August 2014

Feedback:
I have been in India for 6 months due to business reasons and getting around safely as a foreigner is not always easy without getting overwhelmed…

My family and I have made 2 separate long weekend trips with this company (from Delhi to Rishikesh / Hardivar and also to Agra / Jaipur area) and all in all, I am very happy and would definitely recommend them for multiple reasons:
– they offered a full package deal so that I as a foreigner don’t have to spend time planning and looking things up (what to see, avoid, where to stay find restaurants, bother with tipping etc.). I really appreciated that…
– safe drivers
– all hotels booked has been equivalent to European 3 star hotels – clean and nice with English speaking front desk staff!
– English speaking very knowledgeable and service minded local guides
– Very affordable to the service level they supply!!!

This is a company that I as a women even would dare to book a trip with if I were by myself in case I come back. I think that say a lot about the service level supplied.

 

Guest Name: Ms Christa (Solo Traveler, USA)
Tour Type: Rishikesh Tour

Visited August 2014

Feedback:
I had a wonderful experience using Rishikesh Day tours and my guide, Keshav Thakur, was both knowledgeable and accommodating of my personal interests in culture, religion, and yoga. I am a solo female traveller in India and would probably not have seen the range of temples, ashrams, and cultural sites had I not had such a helpful tour guide!

 

Guest Name: Ms James & Family (England)
Tour Type: Haridwar Rishikesh Tour

Visited July 2014

Feedback:
We really left this up to the sales manager and he prepared a 5 day trip from Delhi. And what a trip. We were looked after really well with two great guides and an enthusiastic driver. I felt very safe with.

We saw some stunning views and got to be right in the heart of the action.

The best part was by far their communication throughout. Well and their time keeping. I’m living in India and my expectations have become low however they have raised the bar back up to where it was before I left UK (my car provider is now on final warning as I’d let them get away with poor service).

They we’re let down by one of the hotels they put us in and not through their efforts, the place could be great but just didn’t have the high standard of care (service or cleanliness) experienced in the other or back in Delhi. This didn’t detract though and to be fair the ace has good reviews on trip advisor from many people.

I would have no hesitation in recommending to friends. Thank you.

 

Guest Name: Ms Lainie (Solo Traveler, USA)
Tour Type: Rishikesh Tour

Visited June 2014

Feedback:
I visited Rishikesh area for a few days last week and scheduled a day trip with this group. They were very flexible in scheduling the tour as I emailed just one day prior. We discussed various options and I was able to fit in everything I wanted to do. Sunny was my guide. He was very pleasant company and knowledgeable about the area. His English was great too. My camera broke early in the day and he let me take pictures with his phone and emailed them to me. i would definitely recommend using this tour company.

 

Guest Name: Ms Randi Borel & Friends (USA)
Tour Type: Uttarakhand Tour

Visited January 2014

Feedback:
Last year after many years traveling to the area and going it alone, I had the duty to take and share my INDIA experience with two groups, and needed some assistance. Through trip advisor I found the Haridwar Rishikesh Tour group and made a good contact that I will likely use for years to come! THROUGHOUT THE PLANNING THEY WERE RESPONSIVE AND EASY TO WORK WITH. Their charges are quite reasonable. All communications were quick and correct.

They met us at the train station at HW on arrival, took us to our hotel and later toured us around town to spiritual sights, temples and ashrams we had pre identified that we wanted to visit. We also went to the banks of the Ganges and collected round river rocks, for folks at home. On another day, they drove us to the quiet side of Ganges deep in Rishikesh to drop us for a week stay. All these things they did very well, spoke decent English and were responsive to our needs, requests of changes of stops made that were unplanned.

Though beyond my imagination, they also helped me with a big problem facing us, as new changes to the IRCTC train ticketing system, which stymied the ability to process American Express charges for self booking of train tickets from USA as I had done in the past!…(this was while we were still at home and preparing for the trip in November and December). Completely frustrated and at wits end, when I emailed Haridwar Rishikesh Tours asking for direction and advise about how to secure these tickets… they offered assistance and allowed me to pay for all the tickets once I arrived! This to me was totally amazing, what a blessings…and of course I was very grateful. ….We provided them the trains, numbers, stations, timings of departure and returns, cities etc.

In addition, once on the ground in INDIA, I was also having trouble with the charger for my cell phone and a manager of the tour company helped me to find a replacement charger, that we could use to keep the phone juiced, throughout north INDIA during the month long visit for state side calls home. GREAT!

Maybe doesn’t sound like much, but believe me when you are along way from home someone stepping in and helping with phone assistance OR to arrange train tickets, from abroad, without pay until you arrive is pretty amazing in this day and age. THIS IS WHAT I LOVE ABOUT INDIA, AND THE PEOPLE, THERE IS A TRUST AND VALUE WITHIN RELATIONSHIPS THAT WE RARELY SEE AT ANYMORE.

Thank you Haridwar Rishikesh Tours!! Best wishes and much success! Traveled January February 2014

To Read More Reviws on TripAdviser Click Here

For More Video Reviews Click Here